51 (Actually Good) Construction Company Name Ideas

By
Updated September 15, 2018
No Comments
5
Construction Company Name Ideas

51 (Actually Good) Construction Company Name Ideas


Tim Brown

Tim Brown is the owner of Hook Agency, and strategic marketer focused primarily on driving traffic and leads for small businesses and construction companies.

Getting your construction company name right is absolutely crucial. Below I’ve given a list of the 51 best construction name ideas me and a couple other creative people could come up with in a couple hours.

Before your entire marketing strategy – what’s core to a company?

A solid name is the basis for any brand, and it can either be a beacon to your employees and the pride of your reputation, or a boon to business and an unmemorable relic.

Construction Company Name Ideas

Possible principles for construction company names:

  • Use last names + the specific service
  • Use a memorable symbol that can serve as a reminder of you.
  • Avoid anything that feels too generic
  • Always check and make sure the URL is available, somewhere like GoDaddy.com
  • Be open to using the name of your area or state if that’s the only area you work

To help, I’ve come up with these 40 Construction Company Name ideas:

**Domain name availability as of this writing**

  1. Builder Gorilla – buildergorilla.com is available
  2. Jackhammer Studios – jackhammerstudios.com is available
  3. Builder Rhino – builderrhino.com is available
  4. Pure Renovation Company – purerenovationcompany.com is available
  5. Constructionize – constructionize.com is available
  6. Builder Ability – builderability.com is available
  7. Construction Partners – constructionpartners.com is available (premium 3k domain)
  8. Joint Remodeling Company – jointremodelingcompany.com is available
  9. Handshake Construction – handshakeconstruction.com is available
  10. My Commercial Construction – mycommercialconstruction.com is available
  11. Construction Agency – constructionagent.com is available (premium 5k domain)
  12. The Ivory Homes – theivoryhomes.com is available
  13. Concept Design Develop – conceptdesigndevelop.com is available
  14. Mod Guys Construction – modguysconstruction.com is available
  15. Foundation Builder – foundationbuilder.com is available  (premium 18.5k domain)
  16. We Build Foundation – webuildfoundation.com is available
  17. BRO Builders – brobuilders.com is available
  18. Build It Brothers – builditbrothers.com is available
  19. Pro Builder Trust – probuildertrust.com is available
  20. Proof Contractors – proofcontractors.com is available
  21. Green Concrete Builder – greenconcretebuilder.com is available
  22. Blue Ladder Construction – blueladderconstruction.com is available
  23. Onyx General Contractors – onyxgeneralcontractors.com is available
  24. Thorough Construction – thoroughconstruction.com is available
  25. Quality Building Supplies – qualitybuildingsupplies.com is available
  26. Premium Contractors – premiumcontractors.com is available (premium 24.7k domain)
  27. Quality Material – qualitymaterial.com is available (premium 19.8k domain)
  28. Green Power Home Builders – greenpowerhomebuilders.com is available
  29. Modern Structure – modernstructure.com is available (premium 4.5k domain)
  30. High Voltage Builders – highvoltagebuilders.com is available
  31. Matrix Home Building – matrixhomebuilding.com is available
  32. Golden Key Contracting – goldenkeycontracting.com is available
  33. Sunshine Build Group – sunshinebuildgroup.com is available
  34. You Nailed It Construction – YouNailedItConstruction.com is available (younailedit.com is available for $2,895)
  35. Stoneworks Home Builders – stoneworkshomebuilders.com is available
  36. Hearty Contractors – heartycontractors.com is available
  37. Neighborhood Creation Group – neighborhoodcreationgroup.com is available
  38. Ecosense Construction – ecosenseconstruction.com is available
  39. Refresh Contracting and Remodeling – refreshremodeling.com is available
  40. Remarkable Remodeling – remarkableremodeling.com is available (premium $995 domain
  41. Maya Construction Company – mayaconstructioncompany.com is available
  42. Base Mountain Construction – basemountainconstruction.com is available
  43. Designs 4 You – designsforyou.com is available
  44. The Details – thedetailsconstruction.com is available
  45. Success Construction – succcessconstruction.com is available
  46. Home Heart Construction – homeheartconstruction.com is available
  47. Heavy Lifting Builders – heavyliftingbuilders.com is available
  48. Boutique Builders – boutiquebuilders.com is available (premium 4.2k domain)
  49. Evergreen Designers – evergreendesigners.com is available
  50. West Peak Builders – westpeakbuilders.com is available
  51. Modern Green Construction – moderngreenconstruction.com

I hope this list was a good start, maybe even to just get the juices flowing. A good name is the start of a good brand, and a good brand is the start of a good website – and I love to help people get an understanding about how branding, website design and traffic come together to get your construction company more business.

Helpful Business Name Generators

1. Biz Name Wiz – Put in a word and get combinations you might use

2. NameJet – Gives you short punchy domains that are available currently.

Get more construction leads

3. NameStation – Gives you URLs available based on a particular seed keyword or two

4. Shopify Domain Name Generator – Moves beyond .com domains and into less popular extensions like .io

5. NameBoy.com – A way to check all of the domain extensions easily for variations of a word

6. Bust a Name – Create domain names based on availability and a seed keyword

 

I hope these construction company name ideas have been useful to you – have a great day. Let me know if I can help with your branding, website or search engine optimization efforts when the time comes.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Related Posts


Tim Brown

Tim Brown is the owner of Hook Agency, and strategic marketer focused primarily on driving traffic and leads for small businesses and construction companies.

Construction Company - How to Rank in Google Maps

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar

Ready to Get Started?

Get a free consultation now