Web Design

32 Web Designers & Marketing Influencers to Pay Attention To

  I’ll be frank and honest with you. These are people I want to collaborate with, ask questions to; just pick their brain for a couple minutes. You don’t become a web…

Estimated Read Time:  2 minutes

Share: 

Web Designers, Web Marketers to pay attention to - Web Marketing influencers list

Web Designers, Web Marketers to pay attention to - Web Marketing influencers list

 

I’ll be frank and honest with you. These are people I want to collaborate with, ask questions to; just pick their brain for a couple minutes. You don’t become a web design or web marketing influencer without rubbing a few elbows with some.¬†You become who you hang around, and so follow these men and women on Twitter, read their blogs and listen to their podcasts!

Follow these people on Twitter & Bookmark their Blogs Now (click their name for twitter profile):

1. Jeffrey Zeldman –¬†zeldman.com

2. Chris Coyier РCSS Tricks Рcss-tricks.com  & chriscoyier.net

3. Sean McCabe РSeanWes seanwes.com/business-blog & seanwes.com/podcast/

4. Rand Fishkin – Moz –¬†moz.com/rand

5. Mike Monteiro –¬†Mule Design¬†muledesign.com/blog

6. Chris Spooner – Spoon Graphics – Spoon.Graphics

7. Steven Snell – Vandelay Design – vandelaydesign.com/blog

8. Ronald Bien – Naldz Graphics ¬†–¬†naldzgraphics.net

9. David Walsh –¬†davidwalsh.name

10. Vitaly Friedman РSmashing Magazine Рsmashingmagazine.com

 

 

Gaining Speed: (click their name for twitter profile)

 

11. Wil Reynolds Рwilreynolds.com & seerinteractive.com/blog 

12. Joe Pulizzicontentmarketinginstitute.com/author/joepulizzi/

13. Monoela Ilic Рtympanus.net/codrops/author/crnacura/

14. Mark Ford РRed Web Design  Рblog.red-website-design.co.uk 

15. Syed Balkhi  Рwpbeginner.com  & syedbalkhi.com

16.  Oli Gardner Рunbounce.com/blog 

17. Seb Kaysebkay.com & inspirationalpixels.com

18. Eric W Mobleyericmobley.net/blog/

19. Nicolas Felton Рfeltron.tumblr.com & skillshare.com/classes/design/Data-Visualization-Designing-Maps-with-Processing-and-Illustrator

20. Jeff Bullas – jeffbullas.com

21. Brandi Heft-Kniffinbrandisea.com & designmatters.wordpress.com

22. Danny Brown – dannybrown.me

 

Miscellaneous Web Design & Web Marketing Resources: (click their name for twitter profile)

 

23. Skillshare Рskillshare.com

24. Creative Market –¬†creativemarket.com

25. Lyndalynda.com

26. Treehouse Blog – blog.treehouse.com

27. Smashing Magazine – smashingmagazine.com

28. MarketingPodcasts.com – marketingpodcasts.com

29. Casey NeistatCasey on Youtube

30. CoDrops – codrops.com

31. A List Apart –¬†alistapart.com

32. Web Design Tuts + –¬†webdesign.tutsplus.com

 

Thanks for following the whole list of web design influencers and web marketing influencers ūüėČ And I look forward to providing banging value in future web marketing blog posts for you.

Are You a Home Service Business Who Wants to Increase Your Qualified Leads?

Contact Us Now

 100+ 5-Stars

 Award-Winning

 Industry-Vetted

The Roofing Academy