32 Web Designers & Marketing Influencers to Pay Attention To

By
Updated July 4, 2015
one Comment
5
Web Designers, Web Marketers to pay attention to - Web Marketing influencers list

32 Web Designers & Marketing Influencers to Pay Attention To


Tim Brown

Tim Brown is the owner of Hook Agency, and strategic marketer focused primarily on driving traffic and leads for small businesses and construction companies.

Web Designers, Web Marketers to pay attention to - Web Marketing influencers list

 

I’ll be frank and honest with you. These are people I want to collaborate with, ask questions to; just pick their brain for a couple minutes. You don’t become a web design or web marketing influencer without rubbing a few elbows with some. You become who you hang around, and so follow these men and women on Twitter, read their blogs and listen to their podcasts!

Follow these people on Twitter & Bookmark their Blogs Now (click their name for twitter profile):

1. Jeffrey Zeldman – zeldman.com

2. Chris Coyier – CSS Tricks – css-tricks.com  & chriscoyier.net

3. Sean McCabe – SeanWes seanwes.com/business-blogseanwes.com/podcast/

4. Rand Fishkin – Moz – moz.com/rand

5. Mike Monteiro – Mule Design muledesign.com/blog

6. Chris Spooner – Spoon Graphics – Spoon.Graphics

7. Steven Snell – Vandelay Design – vandelaydesign.com/blog

8. Ronald Bien – Naldz Graphics  – naldzgraphics.net

9. David Walsh – davidwalsh.name

10. Vitaly Friedman – Smashing Magazine – smashingmagazine.com

 

 

Gaining Speed: (click their name for twitter profile)

 

11. Wil Reynolds – wilreynolds.com & seerinteractive.com/blog 

12. Joe Pulizzicontentmarketinginstitute.com/author/joepulizzi/

13. Monoela Ilic – tympanus.net/codrops/author/crnacura/

14. Mark Ford – Red Web Design  – blog.red-website-design.co.uk 

15. Syed Balkhi  – wpbeginner.com  & syedbalkhi.com

16.  Oli Gardner – unbounce.com/blog 

17. Seb Kaysebkay.com & inspirationalpixels.com

18. Eric W Mobleyericmobley.net/blog/

19. Nicolas Felton – feltron.tumblr.comskillshare.com/classes/design/Data-Visualization-Designing-Maps-with-Processing-and-Illustrator

20. Jeff Bullasjeffbullas.com

21. Brandi Heft-Kniffinbrandisea.com & designmatters.wordpress.com

22. Danny Browndannybrown.me

 

Miscellaneous Web Design & Web Marketing Resources: (click their name for twitter profile)

 

23. Skillshareskillshare.com

24. Creative Market – creativemarket.com

25. Lyndalynda.com

26. Treehouse Blog – blog.treehouse.com

27. Smashing Magazinesmashingmagazine.com

28. MarketingPodcasts.commarketingpodcasts.com

29. Casey NeistatCasey on Youtube

30. CoDropscodrops.com

31. A List Apart – alistapart.com

32. Web Design Tuts + – webdesign.tutsplus.com

 

Thanks for following the whole list of web design influencers and web marketing influencers 😉 And I look forward to providing banging value in future web marketing blog posts for you.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Related Posts


Tim Brown

Tim Brown is the owner of Hook Agency, and strategic marketer focused primarily on driving traffic and leads for small businesses and construction companies.

Free Marketing Audiobook

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "32 Web Designers & Marketing Influencers to Pay Attention To"

Notify of
avatar
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

Ready to Get Started?

Get a free consultation now