fbpx
  REQUEST A FREE CONSULTATION
Supercharge your SEO! Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest SEO tactics & best practices

32 Web Designers & Marketing Influencers to Pay Attention To

By
Updated July 4, 2015
No Comments

 
Web Designers, Web Marketers to pay attention to - Web Marketing influencers list

Tim Brown

Tim Brown is the owner of Hook Agency, an SEO and Web Design company focused primarily on driving traffic and leads for small businesses, roofers and construction companies.

Web Designers, Web Marketers to pay attention to - Web Marketing influencers list

 

I’ll be frank and honest with you. These are people I want to collaborate with, ask questions to; just pick their brain for a couple minutes. You don’t become a web design or web marketing influencer without rubbing a few elbows with some. You become who you hang around, and so follow these men and women on Twitter, read their blogs and listen to their podcasts!

Follow these people on Twitter & Bookmark their Blogs Now (click their name for twitter profile):

1. Jeffrey Zeldman – zeldman.com

2. Chris Coyier – CSS Tricks – css-tricks.com  & chriscoyier.net

3. Sean McCabe – SeanWes seanwes.com/business-blogseanwes.com/podcast/

4. Rand Fishkin – Moz – moz.com/rand

5. Mike Monteiro – Mule Design muledesign.com/blog

6. Chris Spooner – Spoon Graphics – Spoon.Graphics

Hook better leads with hard-working digital marketing

We help small businesses get more traffic and leads with Professional Visibility™ through web design & SEO

Free Marketing PlanGet a Free Demo
Ready to hook better leads and save time with hard-working digital marketing? Start the Conversation

7. Steven Snell – Vandelay Design – vandelaydesign.com/blog

8. Ronald Bien – Naldz Graphics  – naldzgraphics.net

9. David Walsh – davidwalsh.name

10. Vitaly Friedman – Smashing Magazine – smashingmagazine.com

 

 

Gaining Speed: (click their name for twitter profile)

 

11. Wil Reynolds – wilreynolds.com & seerinteractive.com/blog 

12. Joe Pulizzicontentmarketinginstitute.com/author/joepulizzi/

13. Monoela Ilic – tympanus.net/codrops/author/crnacura/

14. Mark Ford – Red Web Design  – blog.red-website-design.co.uk 

15. Syed Balkhi  – wpbeginner.com  & syedbalkhi.com

16.  Oli Gardner – unbounce.com/blog 

17. Seb Kaysebkay.com & inspirationalpixels.com

18. Eric W Mobleyericmobley.net/blog/

19. Nicolas Felton – feltron.tumblr.comskillshare.com/classes/design/Data-Visualization-Designing-Maps-with-Processing-and-Illustrator

20. Jeff Bullasjeffbullas.com

21. Brandi Heft-Kniffinbrandisea.com & designmatters.wordpress.com

22. Danny Browndannybrown.me

 

Miscellaneous Web Design & Web Marketing Resources: (click their name for twitter profile)

 

23. Skillshareskillshare.com

24. Creative Market – creativemarket.com

25. Lyndalynda.com

26. Treehouse Blog – blog.treehouse.com

27. Smashing Magazinesmashingmagazine.com

28. MarketingPodcasts.commarketingpodcasts.com

29. Casey NeistatCasey on Youtube

30. CoDropscodrops.com

31. A List Apart – alistapart.com

32. Web Design Tuts + – webdesign.tutsplus.com

 

Thanks for following the whole list of web design influencers and web marketing influencers 😉 And I look forward to providing banging value in future web marketing blog posts for you.

Get a Free Instant SEO Audit



 

Watch this quick video to see how savvy businesses save time and hook better leads:
 

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Related Posts


Tim Brown

Tim Brown is the owner of Hook Agency, an SEO and Web Design company focused primarily on driving traffic and leads for small businesses, roofers and construction companies.

Free Marketing Audiobook

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar

Want to hook better leads with hard-working digital marketing?


Get a free consultation now